Quick Links | Click on buttons below for immediate access

Distribution Group

Mountain and Pacific Northwest Region

Edward Martin
Regional Manager
801-381-1299
emartin@rugbyabp.com

Kristen Tate
Purchasing Manager
Doors and Millwork
801-428-3152
ktate@rugbyabp.com

Regional Distribution Centers

Cal Emerson
BOISE
12040 W Executive Drive, ID, 83713
208-336-3911
cemerson@rugbyabp.com

Tony Williams
DENVER
4744 Forest Street, Ste A, CO, 80216
303-296-7260
twilliams@rugbyabp.com

Bob Franke
LAS VEGAS
4545 W Diablo, Suite B,
NV, 89118
bfranke@rugbyabp.com

Trace Cunningham
SALT LAKE CITY
2850 South 900 West, Ste C, UT, 84119
801-972-9393
tcunningham@rugbyabp.com

Randy McComas
WILSONVILLE
29899 SW Boones Ferry Rd, Ste 300, OR, 97070
503-692-3322
rmccomas@rugbyabp.com

SOUTHWEST REGION

Mark Donimari
Regional Manager
602-350-0141
mdonimari@rugbyabp.com

Regional Distribution Centers

Steve Kitts
ALBUQUERQUE
1050 18th St NW, NM, 87104
505-924-2270
skitts@rugbyabp.com

David Danley
AMARILLO
7108 A Canyon Drive, TX, 79109
806-352-2382
ddanley@rugbyabp.com

Bob Franke
LAS VEGAS
4545 W Diablo, Suite B,
NV, 89118
bfranke@rugbyabp.com

Ty Hindman
LOS ANGELES
6330 Providence Way, CA, 92880
909-466-7315
thindman@rugbyabp.com

Mark Donimari
PHOENIX
4802 W Polk St, Suite 160, AZ, 85043
602-252-3696
mdonimari@rugbyabp.com

CENTRAL REGION

Tommy Heard
Regional Manager
214-718-1311
theard@rugbyabp.com

Alex Merrick
Purchasing Manager
214-638-5164
amerrick@rugbyabp.com

Regional Distribution Centers

Tommy Heard
DALLAS
9203 Chancellor Row, TX, 75247
214-638-5161
theard@rugbyabp.com

Mark Bartlett
HOUSTON
599 Garden Oaks Blvd, TX, 77018
713-692-3388
mbartlett@rugbyabp.com

Carol Dubose
SAN ANTONIO
4201 Director Drive, TX, 78219
210-657-5944
cdubose@rugbyabp.com

NORTHEAST REGION

Pam Robertson
Regional Manager
508-958-5181
probertson@rugbyabp.com

Phil Honerkamp
Product Manager
Wood Products
516-582-4775
phonerkamp@rugbyabp.com

Chris Strang
Purchasing Manager
Hardwood Lumber
781 341-4092
cstrang@rugbyabp.com

Regional Distribution Centers

Bill Yackiel
BLAKESLEE
196 Commercial Blvd, PA, 18610
570-994-6092
byackiel@rugbyabp.com

Pam Robertson
BOSTON METRO
60 Evans Drive, MA ,02072
508-731-2671
probertson@rugbyabp.com

William Ruiz
BRONX
500 Oak Point Ave, NY, 10474
917-795-2498
ruiz@rugbayabp.com

Frank Notarfrancesco
DEER PARK
(Long Island)
20 Evergreen Place Park NY, 11729
631-522-9240
fnoto@rugbyabp.com

Chip Trautwein
MOONACHIE
60 Joseph St, NJ, 07074
201-807-9701
ctrautwein@rugbyabp.com

SOUTHEAST REGION

Brian Eason
Regional Manager
336-516-4336
beason@rugbyabp.com

Earl Clifton
Purchasing Manager
Wood Products
404-400-3953
eclifton@rugbyabp.com

Troy Mason
Purchasing Manager
Other Than Wood
470-222-1320
tmason@rugbyabp.com

Terry Miller
Director of Sales
and Marketing
404-353-1849
tmiller@rugbyabp.com

Regional Distribution Centers

Jim Trusiani
ATLANTA
330 Patton Drive Sw, GA, 30336
470-322-0966
jtrusiani@rugbyabp.com

Terry Miller
BIRMINGHAM
7198 County Road 51, AI, 35045
404-353-1849
tmiller@rugbyabp.com

Robert Martin
CHARLOTTE
2201 Interstate North Dr. Suite A, NC, 28206
704-494-0703
rmartin@rugbyabp.com

Ward Wilson
CHATTANOOGA
109 Industrial Park Drive, TN, 37379
423-332-1377
wwilson@rugbyabp.com

Vickie Wiggins
COLUMBUS
6105 Coca Cola Blvd, GA, 31909
706-565-5337
vwiggins@rugbyabp.com

Robert Martin
KERNERSVILLE
637 Graves St, NC, 27284
704-494-0703
rmartin@rugbyabp.com

Jason Bruce
ROANOKE
7742 Enon Drive, VA, 24019
540-857-0425
jbruce@rugbyabp.com

Todd Johnson
SAVANNAH
165 Knowlton Way Suite 111, GA, 31407
912-965-1061
tjohnson@rugbyabp.com

Greg Derden
TAMPA
7010 Benjamin Rd Suite 100, FL, 33634
813-888-6824
gderden@rugbyabp.com

Lee Elliott
WILMINGTON
3002 Corporate Drive, NC, 28405
910-794-7225
lelliott@rugbyabp.com

Door & Window Group

MIDWEST REGION

Rod Beason
Regional Manager
913-544-3007
rbeason@pamudo.com

Regional Distribution Centers

PACIFIC MUTUAL DOOR: KANSAS CITY

Brian North
General Manager
1525 W. 31st Street,
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-531-0161
bnorth@pamudo.com

Sandra Modlin
Branch Manager
700 Massman Drive,
Nashville, TN, 37210
816-945-9458
sandram@pamudo.com

OLATHE MILLWORK: LENEXA

Brian North
General Manager
1525 W. 31st Street,
Kansas City, MO, 64108
816-531-0161
bnorth@pamudo.com

Todd Carlson
Branch Manager
700 Massman Drive,
Nashville, TN, 37210
913-738-8077
tcarlson@pamudo.com

WARREN BROTHERS: NASHVILLE

Greg Gatlin
General Manager
700 Massman Drive,
Nashville, TN, 37210
615-885-0355
ggatlin@warrenbros.com

RIVER CITY MILLWORK: ROCKFORD

Tim Zumbro
General Manager
200 Quaker Road,
Rockford, Il 61104
815-965-9439
tzumbro@rivercitymillwork.com

PRODUCT CATEGORY MANAGEMENT

Ken Lowthian
National Sales Manager, Solid Surfacing
310-614-4715
klowthian@rugbyabp.com

Edward Martin
National Sales Manager, Doors and Millwork (Northwest)
801-381-1299
emartin@rugbyabp.com

CORPORATE

Drew Dickinson
President
ddickinson@rugbyabp.com

Max Billington
Director of Purchasing
817-845-5115
mbillington@rugbyabp.com

Kathi Doucet
Director of Human Resources
603-716-7544
kdoucet@rugbyabp.com

Gordon Clough
Director of Marketing
647 504 3467
gordclough@rugbyabp.com

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE

Zach Youssef
Accounts Payable Manager
603-724-2164
zyoussef@rugbyabp.com

Attach PDF of Invoice and Email To: accountspayable@rugbyabp.com
Doing this will get you paid more prompty and accurately. We use intelligent data capture software which reads and processes attachments, but not links.