Phoenix, AZ

About Rugby Phoenix, AZ

Rugby Architectural Building Products, Phoenix, has recently revamped its distribution focus. In a short period of time, we have become a dominant leader in hardwood plywood, melamine, particleboard, hardwood lumber and cabinet hardware to complement our already formidable lines of Wilsonart decorative laminate and Staron solid surface.

In addition, we have added a full line-up of Door and Millwork products! We bring a strong powerful team of loyal industry veterans who understand that the customer always comes first and the product must be right, all the time! Rugby offers high performance Interior and Exterior doors engineered to meet a wide-range of applications and sizes in a range of popular designs. When you think of doors, think of Rugby Architectural Building Products.

Rugby Phoenix, AZ

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers
Select and download catalogs below

Product Catalog Phoenix
English

Download

Product Catalog Phoenix
Spanish

Download

Exterior Steel & Fiberglass Doors
by Masonite

Download

Ultimate Wood Door
Collection

Download
Select and download forms below

Credit Application & Purchase Agreement

Download

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Information

Address
4802 W Polk Street
Ste. 160
Phoenix, AZ 85043

Phone
602-252-3696
800-293-2656

Fax
602-229-1236

*Face coverings
are required
for visits

Call Hours
8 am to 4 pm
Monday to Friday

Mark Donimari
General Manager
mdonimari@rugbyabp.com
Phone 602-252-3696

Frank Forsyth
fforsyth@rugbyabp.com
Phone 602-708-3468

Dean Donimari
Outside Sales
ddonimari@rugbyabp.com
Cell 480-229-5650

Nick Wood
Outside Sales
nwood@rugbyabp.com
Cell 702-327-5965

Stuart Smith
Inside Sales
scsmith@rugbyabp.com
Phone 602-252-3696

Sheila Mandoza
Architectural Specifications Sales Rep
Staron Solid Surface
Wilsonart Laminate
smandoza@rugbyabp.com
Cell 602-920-2422

John Chamberlain
jchamberlain@rugbyabp.com
Phone 602-513-5621

Drew Dippold
Outside Sales
ddippold@rugbyabp.com
Cell 602-689-3199

Eddie O’Toole
Outside Sales
eotoole@rugbyabp.com
Cell 480-215-4138

Art Wagner
Door & Millwork Sales Manager
awagner@rugbyabp.com
Phone 602-252-3696

Lisa Gomez
Inside Sales
lgomez@rugbyabp.com
Phone 602-252-3696

    Showroom: Not available
    Local Covid Health Protocols in Place