NY Metro – Bronx

About Rugby NY Metro – Bronx

Rugby Bronx is a business-to-business distributor of Architectural Paneling and a wide variety of decorative laminates and materials including lumber, plywood and hardware for commercial and residential projects.

NY Metro – Bronx

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers
Select and download catalogs below

Product Catalog NY Metro

Download
Select and download forms below

Credit Application & Purchase Agreement

Download

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Information

Address
500 Oak Point Ave
Bronx, NY 10474

Phone
718-589-9700

Fax
718-378-2843

*Face coverings
are required
for visits

Call Hours
8 am to 4 pm
Monday to Friday

Pam Robertson
Northeast Regional Manager
probertson@rugbyabp.com
Phone 508-958-5181

Phil Honerkamp
Sales Manager
phonerkamp@rugbyabp.com
Phone 516-582-4775

Anthony Mogavero
Outside Sales
amogavero@rugbyabp.com
Cell 201-753-1071

William Ruiz
Operations Manager
wruiz@rugbyabp.com
Phone 917-795-2498

Suzanne Deutch
Credit Manager
sdeutch@rugbyabp.com
Phone 646-747-5052

Joseph Lafauci
Outside Sales
jlafauci@rugbyabp.com
Cell 631-935-2899

    Showroom: Not Available
    Local Covid Health Protocols in Place