Los Angeles, CA

About Rugby Los Angeles, CA

Pride, Enthusiasm, Knowledge and Dedication are the benchmarks that make Rugby Architectural Building Products stand alone as the premiere distributor of wood, laminate and solid surface products in southern California. With daily delivery to all metropolitan Los Angeles and San Diego, you are only a day away from completing your project with the finest in quality materials at the most competitive price.

Los Angeles, CA

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers
Select and download catalogs below

Rugby Los Angeles
Catalog

Download

Catálogo Español de Rugby Los Angeles

Download
Select and download forms below

Credit Application & Purchase Agreement

Download

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Information

Address
6330 Providence Way
Eastvale, CA 92880

Phone
909-466-7315
800-472-4202

Fax
909-948-0851

*Face coverings
are required
for visits

Call Hours
8 am to 4 pm
Monday to Friday

Ty Hindman
Distribution Center Manager
thindman@rugbyabp.com

Pashka Trujillo
Outside Sales – Los Angeles
ptrujillo@rugbyabp.com
Cell: 310-614-4714

John McCree
Wood Products Sales Manager
jmccree@rugbyabp.com
Cell:  760-845-5128

Leonard Camarena
Purchasing
lcamarena@rugbyabp.com

Maria Gomez
Inside Sales
mgomez@rugbyabp.com

Jo Ann Bridges
Credit Manager
jbridges@rugbyabp.com

Steve Kiphen
Outside Sales – Inland Empire
skiphen@rugbyabp.com
Cell:  909-223-5698

Ana Guerrero
Accounting
aguerrero@rugbyabp.com

Michelle Bradfield
Inside Sales
mbradfield@rugbyabp.com