Las Vegas, NV

About Rugby Las Vegas, NV

Rugby Las Vegas is a Business-to-Business distributor of a wide assortment of trending decorative materials, lumber, plywood and hardware, for manufacturers of kitchen cabinets, commercial and residential furniture, custom millwork, builders and contractors. The wide assortment of products includes TFL, laminate, lumber, MDF, PB, plywood, moulding, millwork, kitchen cabinets.

Las Vegas, NV

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers
Select and download catalogs below

Las Vegas Catalog

Download

Rugby Cabinet Product Catalog

Download
Select and download forms below

Credit Application & Purchase Agreement

Download

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Information

Address
4545 W. Diablo Dr.
Suite B
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Phone
702-248-0050
800-488-2322

Fax
702-248-0157

*Face coverings
are required
for visits

Call Hours 
8 am to 4 pm
Monday to Friday

Eddie Thompson
General Manager Las Vegas
ethompson@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Carol Mulholland
Credit Manager
cmulholland@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

De Frede
Customer Service
dfrede@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Matt Kephart
Customer Service
mkephart@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Mike Baker
Customer Service
mbaker@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Nick Wood
Regional Outside Sales
nwood@rugbyabp.com
Cell 702-327-5965

Billie Froyd
Territory Manager
bfroyd@rugbyap.com
Cell 702-429-0687

Bob Franke
Regional Door Division Manager
bfranke@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Dan Piorkowski
Operations Manager
dpiorkowski@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Darcy Kennedy
Customer Service
dkennedy@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Dennis Villalobos
Customer Service
dvillalobos@rugbyabp.com
702-248-0050

Sarah Petcavage
Territory Manager
spetcavage@rugbyabp.com
Cell 702-370-6661

Jeff Kroeker
Territory Manager
jkroeker@rugbyabp.com
Cell 702-575-1199

Wayne Nance
Territory Manager
wnance@rugbyabp.com
Cell 702-277-7890

    Showroom: Available
    Local Covid Health Protocols in Place