Boston – Stoughton, MA

About Rugby Boston – Stoughton

Rugby Stoughton is a Business-to-Business distributor of a wide assortment of trending decorative materials, lumber, plywood and hardware, for manufacturers of kitchen cabinets, commercial and residential furniture, custom millwork, builders and contractors. The wide assortment of products includes TFL, Pionite laminate, lumber, MDF, PB, plywood, moulding, and custom millwork.

This location provides additional custom fabricating services including: custom millwork, cut-to-size lumber, and mouldings.

Boston–Stoughton, MA

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers
Select and download catalogs below

Northeast New England Catalog

Download
Select and download forms below

Credit Application & Purchase Agreement

Download

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Information

Address
60 Evans Dr.
Stoughton, MA 02072

Phone
781-341-4092
781-341-9255

*Face coverings
are required
for visits

Will Call: 7:30 am to 4:30 pm (Curbside pick up only, all orders called in day before)

Pam Robertson
Northeast Regional Manager
probertson@rugbyabp.com

Patrick Amato
Sales Manager
pamato@rugbyabp.com
cell: 413-246-8531

Sandra Nicholson
Office Manager
snicholson@rugbyabp.com

Jennifer Gill
Inside Sales
jgill@rugbyabp.com

David Guarino
Outside Sales
dguarino@rugbyabp.com

Steve Campanini
Outside Sales
scampanini@rugbyabp.com
cell: 860-805-7339

Paul Mancini
Assistant Branch Manager
pmancini@rugbyabp.com

Jim Reader
Logistics Manager
jreader@rugbyabp.com

Suzy Moniz
Credit Manager
smoniz@rugbyabp.com

Joshua Cappiello
Inside Sales
jcappiello@rugbyabp.com

Rob Tillinghast
Outside Sales: MA, NH, RI & CT
rtillinghast@rugbyabp.com
cell: 401-413-5682

    Showroom: Not Available
    Local Covid Health Protocols in Place