Boise, ID

About Rugby Boise, ID

The Rugby Boise team has been serving Southwestern Idaho and Eastern Oregon markets for over 33 years. We inventory the largest offering of doors, millwork and industrial products in the market. These products include Interior and Exterior wood doors, moulded doors, steel and fiberglass doors, jambs, components, hardwood and softwood lumber, hardwood and softwood plywood, melamine, laminate, countertops, particleboard, MDF, edgebanding and both hardwood and MDF moulding.

Our team has the industry knowledge to meet all of your needs and we’re proud of the relationships we share with customers and vendors and look forward to serving you.

Boise, ID

Click Careers below to view available positions at Rugby ABP

Careers
Select and download catalogs below

Product Catalog Boise

Download

Rugby Cabinet Product Catalog

Download
Select and download forms below

Credit Application & Purchase Agreement

Download

Sign up for our Newsletter

Click on the Register button below to get the latest industry news and
special offers on quality products from a Rugby branch near you.

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

Contact Information

Address
12040 W. Executive Dr.
Boise ID, 83713

Phone
208-336-3911
855-571-9663

Fax
208-345-8233

*Face coverings
are required
for visits

Call Hours
8 am to 4 pm
Monday to Friday

Cal Emerson
General Manager
cemerson@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-947-0360

Matt Duncan
Sales Manager
mduncan@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-947-0367

Mark Neese
Hardware Specialist
Customer Service
mneese@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-336-3911

Rick Murphy
Operations Manager
rmurphy@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-947-0364

Russell Backus
Territory Manager
rbackus@rugbyabp.com
Cell: 208-941-9117

Jeff Sheirbon
Territory Manager
jsheirbon@rugbyabp.com
Cell: 208-908-1164

Bruce Backus
Assistant Manager
bbackus@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-947-0365

Josh Emerson
Customer Service
jemerson@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-947-0356

Taylor Koloski
Hardware Sales and Product Manager
Tkoloski@rugbyabp.com
208 947-0358

Ryan Schulz
Office Manager
rschulz@rugbyabp.com
Phone: 208-947-0361

Eric Gibson
Territory Manager
egibson@rugbyabp.com
Cell: 208-941-9262

David Mack
Territory Manager
dmack@rugbyabp.com
Cell: 208-859-4968